Friday the 13th


Friday the 13th comes 2 times per year, but this year, get ready for 3! This happens once in every 11 years, I believe. Maybe we’ll turn into zombies? (knock on wood) #smirk :/

Why does this day have such a bad rap? I don’t know, maybe it has something to do with 13 guests at the last supper?

Fidel Castro and Butch Cassidy, the bank robber, was born on Friday the 13th. Haha. I think it’s just a coincidence.

Just like tonight…. As soon as it turned friday the 13th, the damn Internet and cable connection kept turning off and on. So irritating. I think the cable company did that on purpose or maybe the urban myth of F13 is true, who knows?

What I’m really excited for is Saturday the 14th! Anyone remember the movie? Haha, I really hope they play that show on tv, cause I can’t find it for sale anywhere!

Alright people, done messing around with this thing. Have a great F13 and a wonderful S14. Btw
Stay off the sidewalk and don’t plan on holding any mirrors for the next 24 hours!
Oh and one more thing. If you just so happen to go to a hospital tomorrow, tell me if there’s a 13th floor. If there is, weird, cause I’ve never seen one. Oh and I pray everyone has a safe day. If youre heading to a hospital today I pray it’s because you work there or you’re just super curious about the un 13th floor.

20120713-031155.jpg

This entry was posted in world people and animals and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday the 13th

  1. It’s hard to come by educated people on this subject, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

